Reset Password

Cozy 1 bedroom with Kitchenette and private bathroom in Vancouver

CA$ 50 per night
,
Vancouver, , Renfrew-Collingwood
Your search results
Private room
House
| 1 Bedrooms|
Submit Booking Request
Price Details
Price per night: CA$ 50
Cleaning Fee: CA$ 100 Single Fee
Minimum no of nights: 30
Security deposit: CA$ 700

Description

A clean one-bedroom garden suite in a family home, includes kitchenette/laundry room and private bathroom and entrance. 5-7 minute walk from Joyce-Collingwood Skytrain line and buses. Wifi included. No TV, bring laptop. Cat friendly.
A 15 minute walk to Burnaby General Hospital (31 minutes walking) and 37 minute trip by transit to Vancouver General Hospital (26 minutes by car).

View more
Features
Other Features
Dryer
Heating
Internet
Kitchen
Non Smoking
Pets Allowed
Washer
Wireless Internet
Listing Details
Property ID: 47270
Property Size: 400 ft2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Is this a sublet ?
Utilities are included?
Address
Address: Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
City:
State: BC
Postal code: V5R 5B6
Country: Canada

On the Map

What's Nearby

Health & Medical

Active Body Burnaby
(7657.21 miles)Active Body Burnaby
Body Energy Club
(7661.21 miles)Body Energy Club
Bonvita Health
(7659.06 miles)Bonvita Health
Vitasave
(7660.76 miles)Vitasave

Public Services & Government

Restaurants

Joojak Restaurant
(7658.83 miles)Joojak Restaurant
ChoCho Hot Pot
(7657.77 miles)ChoCho Hot Pot
Gokudo Shabu Shabu-Burnaby
(7657.68 miles)Gokudo Shabu Shabu-Burnaby
Takara Sushi
(7657.66 miles)Takara Sushi

Shopping

Metropolis at Metrotown
(7657.64 miles)Metropolis at Metrotown
The Crystal Mall
(7657.74 miles)The Crystal Mall
Stormtech Factory Outlet
(7657.5 miles)Stormtech Factory Outlet
109 Shibuya
(7657.75 miles)109 Shibuya

Transportation

Excel Limousine Service
(7659.03 miles)Excel Limousine Service
KJ Limousine Services
(7664.9 miles)KJ Limousine Services
Griffin Transportation
(7659.12 miles)Griffin Transportation
SkyTrain
(7656.37 miles)SkyTrain
CA$ 50 per night
×

Submit Booking Request

Add to Favorites
Share

Andrea Berneckas

See Owner Profile

I work as an arts engagement coordinator and my husband works as a camera operator in the film industry. Our two adult daughters live with us, as well as our three cats.

For the safety of our travel nurses, professionals and guests, we carry out property and background checks on all listed properties. Thank you for keeping our community safe!
x

Custom Listing Request

If you can’t find a specific listing package that matches your property requirements, you can fill out this form, and our team will create a special listing package to accommodate your needs.

Booking Information

Let's Find you a place

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch with our recommendations.

Contact Information
Travel Information
Budget
Become a

TNHOST

Open your doors to our travelling nurses and professionals, and we’ll take care of the rest.

CA$ 50 per night